muhaaden913

A fine WordPress.com site

Game Development Studio | Grad Project Maret 28, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — muhaaden9 @ 7:56 pm

rhiannon elaine design

My last interior design post was about the changing landscape of corporate interior design. This post will showcase my interior design capstone project. The requirements for this project were intense. Each student spends 3 semesters or more doing research, concept development, space planning, design , rendering, board creating and end with a final presentation in front of a jury.

My project was a small studio (small meaning I went over the size requirements for the project by 7,000 square feet) for the game development company Bioware. I studied the company extensively, researched corporate design, went to a small game studio here in Denver,  and worked extremely hard at creating a high concept workspace that met the needs of a 21st century company that creates a completely digital experience. I’m going to walk you through my project and share what I did and why with you. Ready?

The most prominent component of…

Lihat pos aslinya 1.366 kata lagi

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

